CEA-PME Annual General Assembly 2017

On the 29th September 2017, CEA-PME European Entrepreneurs held its Annual General Assembly.

During the assembly, the new Executive Committee was elected: Mr. Mario Ohoven (pres. BVMW) was confirmed President of the Confederation, a title he holds since 2002. Prof. Maurizio Casasco (pres. CONFAPI), and Mrs Valérie Guimard (pres. AFDEE) were also confirmed in their roles as Vice-Presidents. Mr Walter Grupp was confirmed as Secretary General and Mr Ullrich Hänchen (Vice-pres. IBWF) was confirmed as Treasurer.

Furthermore Mr Patrick Meinhardt (BVMW) and Prof. Wolfgang Reinhard (Chairman of the CDU-Group at the Baden Württemberg Regional Parliament) were confirmed as Members of the Board, a position they held since 2015 and which will last by Stature until 2019.

The Assembly approved the Activity Report for 2017 and defined the plans of activities of the Confederation for 2018.


vorheriger Artikel nächster Artikel